NEW CAR → Xenatec Maybach Cruiserio OH SHIT !!!!! @Prettibwoy

Xenatec Maybach Cruiserio

Dubbed the Cruiserio, the special Maybach made its debut at Daimler headquarters in Stuttgart, Germany. The coupe retains most of the parts of the saloon, including its 600+ horsepower twin-turbocharged V12 engine, but modifies much of the bodywork and swaps four doors for two larger ones.

Only 100 examples will be made with a €675,000 ($894k) price tag. But with a waiting list extending 9-12 months, if you want this particular example, it’s available via JamesList from the Saudi capital of Riyadh for # € 715,000 (approximately $940k).


Kanye West’s star studded collaborative single “Monster” finally has a visual to go along with it. The video features rappers Rick Ross, Jay-Z, and Nicki Minaj all laying down verses to assist in telling the gory and monster driven theatrical story. Kanye is seen wearing Vintage Cartier Sunglasses ($1,100+) and Jay-Z in Oliver Peoples “Daddy B” sunglasses ($325). Check out the video and see pics below

Continue reading

LISTEN UP! → Kanye West – G.O.O.D. Rosewood


Kanye West - G.O.O.D. RosewoodKanye West – G.O.O.D. Rosewood

01. Christmas In Harlem [Extended] (Feat. Cam’Ron, Vado, Jim Jones, CyHi Da Prynce, Pusha T, Big Sean, Teyana Taylor & Musiq Soulchild)
02. Welcome To The World (Feat. T.I. & KiD CuDi)
03. Start It Up (Feat. Lloyd Banks, Swizz Beatz, Fabolous, Ryan Leslie & Pusha T)
04. That’s My Bitch (Feat. Jay-Z)
05. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (Feat. Keri Hilson)
06. Touch It
07. Flight School (Feat. GLC & T-Pain)
08. Blazin (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Chain Heavy (Feat. Talib Kweli & Consequence)
10. Christian Dior Denim Flow (Feat. Kid Cudi, Pusha T, John Legend, Lloyd Banks & Ryan Leslie)
11. Looking For Trouble (Pusha T, Cyhi the Prynce, Big Sean & J. Cole)
12. G.O.O.D. Music Cypher (Feat. Pusha T, Cyhi Da Prynce, Big Sean & Common)
13. Deuces (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown, Drake & Andre 3000)
14. In For The Kill (Remix) (Feat. La Roux)
15. Ayyy Girl
16. Alphabet Boys (Consequence)

Click Here To Download "Kanye West - G.O.O.D. Rosewood"