[Mixtape] DJ Green Lantern – Invasion Radio 2K10


New mixtape from the Evil Genius Green Lantern. Features include Jay-Z, Nas, Fabolous, Bun B, Rich Ross, N.O.R.E., The Dream, Sheek Louch, Beanie Sigel and many more. Continue reading to download.

Download: DJ Green Lantern – Invasion Radio 2K10

1. Green Lantern – Invasion Radio Intro
2. Nas – Power, Paper And Pu$$Y (Prod. by Nas & Salaam Remi)
3. Fabolous – Live On Invasion Radio
4. Fabolous – Money Chaser
5. Jay-Z feat. Chris Martin – Most Kingz (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
6. Nas, Damian Marley, Bun B – Leaders (Remix) (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
7. Rick Ross – On The Spot Freestyle
8. Sheek Louch, Beanie Sigel – Silver Back Mack
9. N.O.R.E & Uncle Murda On The Spot Freestyle
10. Fabolous – Bitches
11. Jay-Z – B.K. The Borough (Young Guru Remix)
12. Emilio Rojas feat. Curren$y, Young Chris – Asphault (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
13. Kid Cudi – On The Spot Freestyle
14. 38 Special – Don’t Give A Fuck
15. Roscoe Dash & Lil’ Jon – On The Spot Freestyle
16. The Dream – On The Spot Freestyle
17. Devin The Dude – On The Spot Freestyle
18. Don Juan & Fever – Politics As Usual
19. Pill – On The Spot Freestyle
20. Alley Boy – On The Spot Freestyle
21. Sean Garrett – Pen And Paper (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
22. Sean Garrett – On The Spot Freestyle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s